Wednesday March 3, 2021
 
Search


e-Edition
March 4, 2021

e-Edition
4 mars 2021







Upcoming events


 

Ottawa Catholic School Board

Secondary Schools

Lester B. Pearson Catholic High School Website
2072 Jasmine Cres., Ottawa K1J 8M5
Principal: Bill Walsh
Phone: 613-741-4525
E-mail: LesterBPearson_High@ocsb.ca
School Council Chair: Joanne Laskosk

St. Matthew High School Website
6550 Bilberry Dr., Orléans K1C 2S9
Principal: Philip Capobianco
Phone: 613-837-3161
E-mail: Matthew_High@ocsb.ca
School Council Chair: Debbie Duval

St. Peter High School Website
750 Charlemagne Blvd., Orléans K4A 3M4
Principal: Linda Meulenbroek
Phone: 613-837-9377
E-mail: Peter.High@ocsb.ca
School Council Chair:John Cochrane

Elementary Schools

Saint Kateri Tekakwitha School Website
6400 Beausejour Dr.
Chateauneuf, Orléans K1C 4W2
Principal: Sean McGuire
Phone: 613-830-2454
E-mail: Kateri.Tekakwitha@ocsb.ca
School Council Chair: Julie Seaborn

Chapel Hill Catholic School Website
1534 Forest Valley Dr.
Chapel Hill, Orléans K1C 6G9
Principal: Diane Fournier
Phone: 613-837-3773
E-mail: Chapel.Hill@ocsb.ca
School Council Co-Chairs: Mireille Gauvin and Anne Gannon

Convent Glen Catholic School Website
6212 Jeanne d'Arc Blvd.
Convent Glen North, Orléans K1C 2M4
Principal: Tracey Jemmeson
Phone: 613-824-8541
E-mail: Convent.Glen@ocsb.ca
School Council Chair: Alison Jette

Divine Infant School Website
8100 Jeanne d'Arc Blvd.
Chatelaine Village,Orléans K1E 2E1
Principal: Tania Gamache
Phone: 613-824-1060
E-mail: Divine.Infant@ocsb.ca
School Council Chair: Megan Albertini

Good Shepherd School Website
101 Bearbrook Rd.
Blackburn Hamlet, Ottawa K1B 3H5
Principal: Maureen Mackillop-Dimillo
Phone: 613-824-4531
E-mail: Good.Shepherd@ocsb.ca
School Council Chair: Patti Linn

Our Lady of Wisdom School Website
1565 St. Georges St.
Queenswood Heights, Orléans K1E 1R2
Principal: Renée St-John
Phone: 613-824-9700
E-mail: OurLady.Wisdom@ocsb.ca
School Council Chair: Rachel Boucher Cassidy

St. Brother Andre Catholic School Website
1923 Elmridge Dr.
Beacon Hill, Gloucester K1J 8G7
Principal: Sean Crookshank
Phone: 613-741-0100
E-mail: Brother.Andre@ocsb.ca
School Council Chair: Allan Runstedtler

St. Clare School Website
2133 Gardenway Dr.,
Fallingbrook, Orléans K4A 2M4
Principal: Martine Mitton
Phone: 613-834-6334
E-mail: Clare@ocsb.ca

St. Francis of Assisi School Website
795 Watters Rd., Orléans K4A 2T2
Principal: Michelle McGarry
Phone: 613-830-3215
E-mail: Francis.Assisi@ocsb.ca
School Council Chair: Lisa DiNoble

St. Theresa School Website
2000 Portobello Blvd.
Fallingbrook South (Avalon)
Orléans K4A 4M9
Principal: Lise Julien
Phone: 613-837-6362
E-mail: Theresa@ocsb.ca
School Council Chair: Ashley Farrell

Thomas d'Arcy McGee School Website
635 Laverendrye Dr.
Beacon Hill, Ottawa K1J 7C2
Principal: Kimberly Hutchinson
Phone: 613-749-2251
E-mail: ThomasDArcy.McGee@ocsb.ca
School Council Co-Chairs: Marie Barker and Eirin Easton

 

Return to top

Return to Front Page

 

Entertainment

  Sports


Ballet Jörgen’s Nutcracker production goes virtual

Sir Wil’s 'Hunchback' a true masterclass in high school theatre

Missoula Children’s Theatre production a lesson in teamwork


Blondin opens pre-Olympic season with pair of medals

COVID pandemic fails to slow down Orléans deaf/blind athlete

Ottawa TFC unveils fall/winter ‘Return to Play’ soccer program

 
Local business

  Opinion

 


CEDAR VALLEY LEBANESE FOOD: Owners celebrate two years in business

 

SANTÉ CHIROPRACTIC & WELLNESS CENTRE: Where healthy people go

 

180-FITNESS CENTRE: Home of the Biggest Loser

 

 

 


VIEWPOINT: Tewin history a story of politics and questionable planning

 

WALTER ROBINSON: Now’s the perfect time to make your post-COVID bucket list

 

Doug Feltmate: COVID-19 pandemic the final straw for troubled restaurant industry

Sections
  Services
Contact information


www.orleansstar.ca
745 Farmbrook Cres.
Orléans, Ontario K4A 2C1
Phone: 613-447-2829
E-mail: info@orleansstar.ca

 

OrleansOnline.ca © 2001-2020 Sherwin Publishing